Avaliações

6,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
6,4
Conforto
5,9
Localização
7,3
Comodidades
6,0
Funcionários
8,2
Custo-benefício
6,9

Avaliações

    Download
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    22 de abril de 2018

    Nao muito agradavel

    Da degradação dos quartos e do cheio que se sente dos engotos
    Da simpatia dos funcionatios
    Mauro Sérgio Paz Roza
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    22 de abril de 2018
    Exelente
    se

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    20 de maio de 2018

    Simple room with helpful staff

    Some noise from neighboring rooms and from outside. Bathroom lamp was a bit glitchy.
    Rachal
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    17 de maio de 2018

    Vet good

    Location
    Staff was excellent
    Anna Niezbecka
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    17 de maio de 2018

    Good location, good price, lovely staff but no internet in the rooms and they would need renovation

    - no internet in the rooms - The equipment and the rooms are rather old, I had an impression there was humidity, bad smell in the room. - Our room was at the bottom floor, so no view but direct access to the swimming pool (rather small) area.
    - The staff was very nice and helpful. - It was very nicely located, close to the centre and the beach with lovely view from the breakfast room and reception. - breakfast was optional and at a good price. - the staff organised the transfer to the airport, direct and for a good price.
    Coayl
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    17 de maio de 2018

    Great little budget hotel. Really enjoyed my stay

    Nothing!
    Nice little value hotel. Exceeded expectations!
    Sinead
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    16 de maio de 2018

    The staff were really helpful and friendly. I had a wonderful stay

    The bathroom light was tricky especially at night, I couldn't get it to switch on at times
    I loved having a mini fridge and it was clean
    luke
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    15 de maio de 2018

    On a large Hill not ideal for disabled people unless they always catch taxis there. ! Budget hotel .

    The night staff that were both males. One we nicked named laughing boy.He would laugh when you would say the TV is broken and not working. and the other guy was a former worker a hotel villa recife, the most unhelpful miserable person I've ever came across, never smiled and never really was any help at all.
    The room we got moved to was way better. But had small problems couple of lights did not work. But a good helpful staff member Sylvia was the best.sorted any sort of problems we had. very helpful lady indeed. On the other hand the male staff were a joke.
    Paul Croke
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,0
    7 de maio de 2018

    Cheap n cheerful

    The hills up to property but taxis cheap
    Location to old town view from balcony Staff very helpful and breakfast
    RayGarnett
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    7 de maio de 2018

    Great value and the best view

    Not complaining because it was great value but the hotel needs a refurbishement and it would be nice to have a kettle in the room to make a drink.
    The sea view (Mar A Vista) was excellent
    Predrag
    rs

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    6 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lidia
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    5 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Dean
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de maio de 2018

    Beauitful place beautiful people

    Staff were amazing as always. I come to mar a Vista same time three years running service is always 1st class.
    Gisele
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    1 de maio de 2018

    It was brilliant thank you

    The tv was pretty small but can’t complain for the price you pay
    Bathroom was really clean, the staff were expectional and for 2 star I’d recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to save money, the sea view was amazing
    Anna
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    1 de maio de 2018

    Really nice object for such a low price!

    The bedding was a little bit weird.
    The staff at a reception was really nice, helpful and professional. The view from a balcony was beautiful.
    Johnnydur
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    1 de maio de 2018

    Cheap c cheerful

    School nearby
    Location wasquiet
    László
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de abril de 2018

    Perfect, clean rooms with a view to the see abd superkind employees.

    Perfect!
    steve
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de abril de 2018

    Wonderful stay with friendly hotel staff and very clean too

    the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful - very honest too. I left my wallet in reception overnight by accident and they gave it to me the next day - such kind, honest people. They're super friendly too. The hotel is very good value for money
    bridie
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    29 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Gemma
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    26 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações